Cheveley Group Homepage

Please enable JavaScript - or get a better browser

This Month's Services

  April  2014

Wednesday 2nd April 
10am         Lent Holt Communion              Kirtling
7pm           Compline                                  Kirtling

Friday 4th April
9.10am   ARK Service                               Cheveley
6pm        Healing Service with Communion    Ashley


Sunday 6th Passion Sunday
9am           Holy Communion (CW)              Ashley
9am           Morning Prayer (BCP)               Kirtling
9am           Service of the Word                  Woodditton
11am         Holy Communion (CW)             Cheveley

Wednesday 9th April
 

10am         Lent Holy Communion              Woodditton
7pm           Compline                                  Kirtling

Sunday 13th April  Palm Sunday 
  9am        Morning Prayer (BCP)               Kirtling
11am       United Palm Sunday Service     Cheveley
                with Holy Communion
                No Service                                 Ashley
                No Service                                 Woodditton

Monday 14th April 
11am        Informal Worship Service          Somerset Court

6pm          Holy Week Communion             Ashley 

Tuesday 15th April
6pm              Holy Week Communion                    Cheveley

Wednesday 16th April
6pm              Holy Week Communion                     Kirtling

Thursday 17th April  Maundy Thursday
7.30pm         Maundy Thursday Holy Communion    Woodditton
                       and Supper

Friday 18th April     Good Friday
10.45am      Newmarket Churched Together        Newmarket
                      Walk of Witness
2pm              Hour at the Cross                               Ashley

Sunday 20th April      Easter Day
5.30am      Sun Rise Holy Communion       Kirtling
                  Service
10am        United Holy Communion            Woodditton
                  Service       
        No Service see Woodditton               Cheveley
        No Service see Woodditton               Ashley

Wednesday 23rd April
9am         Morning Prayer                           Cheveley

Friday 25th April
9.10am     ARK Service                              Cheveley

Sunday 27th      Easter 2
9am         Holy Communion (BCP)              Kirtling 
11am       Morning Prayer (CW)                  Ashley
11am       All Age Service                            Cheveley
11am       All Age Holy Communion             Woodditton

Monday 28th April
11am       Songs of Praise                          Silhaven

Wednesday 30th April
9am         Morning Prayer                           Cheveley